Museums-Rally

on the International Museums Day

15.05.2022, 11:00

11:00 - 18:00, free admission
Six Bielefeld museums, along with the association Bielefelder Konsens – Pro BI, invite you to guess and win. In cooperation with Bielefeld Historical Museum, Kunstforum Hermann Stenner, Kunsthalle Bielefeld, Museum Huelsmann and Museum of Natural History

Six museums, 36 questions and two bicycles! Our initiative can be summed up in this short formula.

In the booklets distributed on Sunday, 15.05.2022, you will find a series of questions for children aged 8 – 12 and a series of questions for adults and young people aged 13 and over. All questions deal with different special features of the respective museum. And the answers to the questions are hidden in the museums on the action day. Your task: Visit at least five museums (free admission!) and answer all the questions there!

Found all the answers? Then hand in the completed booklet at the last station and take part in the raffle (don't forget your contact details). The award ceremony will take place on Sunday, 22.05.2022, 16:00, in the courtyard of the Kunstverein (Welle 61).

KUNSTVEREIN BIELEFELD
Welle 61
33602 Bielefeld

Thu, Fr, 15:00 – 19:00
Sa, So, 12:00 – 19:00
Mo-Wed, by appointment

T +49 (0) 521.17 88 06
F +49 (0) 521.17 88 10
kontakt@kunstverein-bielefeld.de

Events:

  • 22.05.2022, 16:00

    Museums-Rally award ceremony

    at the courtyard of the Kunstverein
    The winners of the museum rally will be announced in cooperation with the association Bielefelder Konsens - Pro BI. In cooperation with the Historisches Museum, Kunstforum Hermann Stenner, Kunsthalle Bielefeld, Museum Huelsmann and the Museum of Natural History.

Museums-Rallye

am Internationalen Museumstag

15.05.2022, 11:00

11:00 - 18:00, Eintritt frei!
Sechs Bielefelder Museen laden in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Verein Bielefelder Konsens - Pro BI zum Rätseln und Gewinnen ein. In Kooperation mit dem Historischen Museum, Kunstforum Hermann Stenner, Kunsthalle Bielefeld, Museum Huelsmann und Naturkunde-Museum

Sechs Museen, 36 Fragen und zwei Fahrräder! Auf diese knappe Formel lässt sich unsere Initiative zusammenfassen.

In den am Sonntag, 15.05.2022, in allen teilnehmenden Institutionen ausgelegten Heften findet ihr eine Reihe von Fragen für Kinder von 8 – 12 Jahren und eine Reihe von Fragen für Erwachsene und Jugendliche ab 13 Jahren. Alle Fragen befassen sich mit verschiedenen Besonderheiten des jeweiligen Museums. Und in den Häusern verbergen sich am Aktionstag die Antworten auf die Fragen. Eure Aufgabe: Besucht mindestens fünf Museen (Eintritt frei!) und beantwortet dort alle Fragen!

Alle Lösungen gefunden? Dann gebt das ausgefüllte Heft an der letzten Station ab und nehmt an der Verlosung teil (Kontaktdaten nicht vergessen). Die Preisverleihung findet am Sonntag, 22.05.2022, 16:00, im Hof des Kunstvereins (Welle 61) statt.

KUNSTVEREIN BIELEFELD
Welle 61
33602 Bielefeld

Do, Fr, 15:00 – 19:00
Sa, So, 12:00 – 19:00
Mo–Mi, nach Vereinbarung

T +49 (0) 521.17 88 06
F +49 (0) 521.17 88 10
kontakt@kunstverein-bielefeld.de

Termine:

  • 22.05.2022, 16:00

    Museums-Rallye Preisverleihung

    im Innenhof des Kunstverein Bielefeld
    Die Gewinner:innen der Museums-Rallye werden in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Verein Bielefelder Konsens - Pro BI ernannt. In Kooperation mit Historisches Museum, Kunstforum Hermann Stenner, Kunsthalle Bielefeld, Museum Huelsmann und Naturkunde-Museum